

## Heramba Chandra College

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta

NAAC Accredited 2016 (2<sup>nd</sup> Cycle)

## Students Week Cultural Competition Jan 2025. Winners of the different cultural competitions –

Category	Name	Place
Non-Fire Cooking	Oindrila Das	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Priyam Chatterjee & Soumili Das. Rajdip Khan & Sreeja Bhattacharya. Diya Sen & Jayita Dutta. Sristi Sarkar & Sanchita Sarkar. Adrita Pramanik & Ananya Mondal.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Anubhab Karmakar & Aheli Das Sayani Dutta & Sanjina Khatun	
Dance Competition	Shreeparna Dutta.	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Rai Ghosh	2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Priyanka Sardar.	3 <sup>rd</sup>
Singing Competition	Sangbartika Halder. & Ananya Dalapati.	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Pratima Halder.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Priyam Chatterjee	3 <sup>rd</sup>
Recitation Competition	Ananya Dalapati.	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Sristi Sarkar.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Pratima Halder. & Aheli Das	3 <sup>rd</sup>
Poster presentation	Sanjib Ghosh	
Drawing & Paintings.	Ananya Mondal	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Sanjib Ghosh	$2^{\rm nd}$
	Sreeparna Naskar	3 <sup>rd</sup>
Photography Competition.	Susmita Chatterjee.	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Md.Abir Mondal. & Suvratanu Sarkar.	2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Sayandip Dey	3 <sup>rd</sup>



## Heramba Chandra College

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta

NAAC Accredited 2016 (2<sup>nd</sup> Cycle)

Debate Competition	Ananaya Biswas	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Sayandeep Day	2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Priyam Chatterjee	3 <sup>rd</sup>

Prize distribution on 05/02/25 from 3.00 p.m. at room no -24.

Principal

Heramba Chandra College

Chakrasali

